Intro to Reporting

This will be second reporting class with Janna Anderson and I am certainly looking forward to the experience. I have no doubt that this class will better prepare me for future endeavors and will make me more successful in all areas of academia.

The biggest problem I am going to have is being able to write in a non opinionated manner. Originally when I first entered college, I thought that I wanted to eventually become a reporter or some sort of writer. While these plans have slightly changed, I know that writing will still be an integral part of what ever it is I end up doing, and will always be a necessary tool for success.

In an ideal world I would write highly opinionated pieces mainly on sports and politics. However I am realistic and thus perfectly comfortable taking on whatever assignment that comes along. Again I look forward to the work that will completed in this course and for the maturation of myself as a student and a writer.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

